Live Latin Music Party ~ Saturday, 26th of May / Samstag, 26. Mai ~ 2012

_________________________________________________________________________________

On Saturday, the 26th of May was a wonderful *live* Latin Party in Arosa SL!

Beginning at 11:00 am SLT (8:00 pm CET) we enjoyed dancing to a *fantastic* live trance show with DJ Deh from Brazil!  From 1:00 pm SLT (10:00 pm CET) dance was the truly beautiful CECI from Spain!
~
Am Samstag, den 26. Mai, findet eine wunderbare *live* Latin Party in Arosa SL statt!

Mit Anfangszeit um 11:00 am SLT (20:00 Uhr MEZ) haben wir es genossen, zu einer *fantastischen* live-trance show mit DJ Deh aus Brasilien zu tanzen!  Um 1:00 Uhr pm SLT (22:00 Uhr MEZ) war die wirklich wunderschöne CECI aus Spanien!

Arosa SL Latin Party - DJ Deh

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s